Available on Amazon now!

Can a simple chambermaid capture the heart of a proud laird? Passion, honor, and the power of destiny collide in Medieval Scotland.

Bonnie Fraser grew up in the shadows. A servant in Stirling Castle, she’s invisible, ignored—even if her heart yearns for more. But when the king holds a masquerade ball, Bonnie decides to step out of the shadows for once. Masked and disguised, she tastes the excitement of another life—and that’s when she meets a charismatic laird who sweeps her off her feet.

Iver Mackay has always been unlucky in love. Despite his obligations as chieftain of a vast holding, he’s now sworn off marriage, content to let his younger brothers carry on the family bloodline. Yet when he dances with an enigmatic red-haired beauty at the king's ball, Iver forgets himself.

Their encounter leads to a steamy encounter that neither of them will ever forget.

But can there be a happy ending for two people from such different worlds?

Rebellious Highland Hearts is a four-book series following Iver Mackay of Dun Ugadale and his three brothers—Lennox, Kerr, and Brodie—as they meet women who will change their lives forever.

Get your copy here! (Kindle, paperback and in KU)

Exciting news!

One of my series has been made into audiobooks—narrated by the author!  STOLEN HIGHLAND HEARTS is available in audio format on Audible and many  other platforms (such as Chirp, Apple, and your local library!)

Coming soon!

He didn’t know what true honor was—until she taught him. A disgraced laird’s daughter. The cynical captain charged with protecting her. The epic tale of duty, desire, and courage in Medieval Scotland.

Find out about my current novels in progress!