Rebellious Highland Hearts

Rebellious Highland Hearts is a four-book series following Iver Mackay of Dun Ugadale and his three brothers—Lennox, Kerr, and Brodie—as they meet women who will change their lives forever. 

Book 1: Rebellious Highland Hearts

Can a simple chambermaid capture the heart of a proud laird? Passion, honor, and the power of destiny collide in Medieval Scotland.

Preorder your copy now (release date, May 18, 2023)

Book 2: August 2023

Book 3: November 2023

Book 4: February 2024